Cobden & District Legion Branch #550

Copyright © Cobden & District Legion, Branch #550.  Community Service Club

                                                                  All rights reserved.

EXECUTIVE ~ 2019 - 2020

 President - Wayne Bennett   (Sports Chairman)

Past PresidentKent McLaughlin - (Service Officer)

 1st Vice - Sharon Back - (Bar)

 2nd Vice - Gene Phillion - (Property)

3rd Vice - Ron Jaremkow- (PRO & Website) 

Treasurer - Laura Bennett  

Secretary - Linda Tabbert  

Executive  Members

Doris Brown - (Ways & Means)

Lori Buchan - (Youth Education)  

Jim Cobb - (Membership)

Mickey Masse - (Poppy Chairman)

Bert Scharf - (Honours & Awards) 

President Appointments

Paul Heath - (Sgt at Arms)

Fred Swant - (Branch Regulation)

To contact any member of the Executive, place their name in the Subject Line and email:


Executive Meeting ~ First Wednesday of the month, 6:30pm

General Meeting ~ First Wednesday of the month, 7:30pm  (No General meeting in July or August)